Hilarious discussion with my Muslim friend in the office who had Yeshua visit him

I love this guy.

He is respecting Ramadan for this month so cannot eat between dawn and dusk. Looking pale and wan he smiled.
I asked if Jesus had seen him again.
His reply laughingly was
“I have put up a firewall”
Haha, I said “do you think that will stop him? He invented firewalls! He will breakthrough that easily.”
So I declared more invasions by the Lord of Lords.
He laughed more. He may well. Watch this space
He is on the faithty belt. Highway to the Kingdom.

Who said He wasn’t a firewall
Zechariah 2:5
And I will be to it, says the Lord, a wall of fire round about, and I will become glory in its midst.”
Boom

Leave a Reply

