LSD trip

LSD trip

I woke up humming this song a day ago. Soundhound did not help initially as the sound emanating from my mouth clearly did not resemble the song. The lyrics had left me in the eighties. And  Crosby Stills was one of my favourite groups little did I know they were involved. Why had the Lord placed this on me?

“Woodstock”
Well I came across a child of God, he was walking along the road
And I asked him tell where are you going, this he told me:
Well, I’m going down to Yasgur’s farm, going to join in a rock and roll band.
Got to get back to the land, set my soul free.
We are stardust, we are golden, we are billion year old carbon,
And we got to get ourselves back to the garden.
Well, then can I walk beside you? I have come to lose the smog.
And I feel like I’m a cog in something turning.
And maybe it’s the time of year, yes, and maybe it’s the time of man.
And I don’t know who I am but life is for learning.
We are stardust, we are golden, we are billion year old carbon,
And we got to get ourselves back to the garden.
By the time we got to Woodstock, we were half a million strong,
And everywhere there was song and celebration.
And I dreamed I saw the bombers jet planes riding shotgun in the sky,
Turning into butterflies above our nation.
We are stardust, we are golden, we caught in the devil’s bargain,
And we got to get ourselves back to the garden.
Well He reminded me why….
We are all trying to get back to the Garden of Eden, that Heavenly location where Man started life in a perfect state before time began. We are golden in His eyes and made out of the dust of the Cosmos.
When we perform healings and miracles we are creating and manifesting the Garden of Eden in people. Our bodies are supposed to be a temple of the Holy Spirit. If our bodies are possessed by other spirits, God wants to purify us. If our bodies are sick, He wants us cleansed and restored.
Here was a person trying to set their soul free from captivity to earthly and demonic influences and find out where it belonged. The land is a good place to start.
Not a good idea to use LSD or ‘acid’ Lysergic acid diethylamide as they did.
Bring back Eden!
Better to use The Lords Special Dose of the Holy Spirit!
Boomed out
Leave a Reply

