The Right not to know or completely understand God and His ways. 

The right not to know or completely understand God. 

As a Kingdom of God subject, I am not supposed to be a mindless robot just happy I am restored redeemed and saved. 

I am allowed to question strange things of my Creator. I may not get an answer immediately but I will search through logos and Rhema. -Spirit and word 
The Protestants decided that ‘sola scriptura’ meant the 66 books. 

I don’t agree. The established churches, orthodox and catholic don’t agree. 

The non-canonical books include Biblical apocrypha and Deuterocanonical books(which are accepted as part of the Biblical canon by most non-Protestant Christians), pseudepigrapha, writings from Hellenistic and other non-Biblical cultures, and lost works of known or unknown status.
My studies of history, the composition of the original bible and Hebraic and Orthodox sources shows there are many other recognised scriptural writings. 

Even today some Protestant bibles choose to omit verses in the New Testament because they don’t believe they should be there. 
The Lord expressly commanded my wife and I to use the Septuagint at specific times. 

This was something we knew nothing about and had to research. Now why would He do that?

Well it turns out He thinks that the 72 rabbis incarcerated by the Pharaoh in their own cells with no access to each other, coming out with the exactly same translations into Greek of the Pentateuch and other books in the Old Testament is pretty cool. How did they do that without Holy Spirit Intervention? Well they didn’t. 

He was talking to me about 

”As a man thinketh’ verse is very profound. 

He gave me an example. 

As one engages the Heavenly realms He shows us what He wishes to show. 

There are those around the world who have been exposed to many dimensions and viewings of activities. 

By nature the ‘Thomas’ in us would doubt other people’s experiences until we have a similar one. Ironically this apostle through faith and healing and revelation became the furthest travelled follower of Christ. 

Does that deny their experience? No. 

A fourth dimension man can only see three dimensions. He can’t see himself. Someone who had been exposed to ten dimensions of Heaven( the many houses) will have a completely different perspective to someone who had been taken to one or thirty four of them ( read Hashamayim 1 by Dr Adonijah Ogbonnaya) 

Here is another example. 

Three completely different people from different locations and backgrounds have seen physically members of the Cloud of Witnessed following me around. We are not talking about a couple of people. We are talking of twenty odd or more. 

This has perturbed me because although I have sensed them and seen a few I have never been privileged to see them all at once. 

Does that mean they are not there? No. 

Why are they there has been my question to the Lord. 

Why can’t He just send one from time to time to counsel me? 

Then He gave me the verse for me to feel comfortable. 
Hebrews 12:1
Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us,

So a new revelation

He has them following and surrounding me to stop me from bring hindered in my pursuit and knowledge of Him. They are my encouragers and counsellors. 

They push me to press on with perseverance when others want me to drop things. 
Why are they there? He told us to look at the previous verse in Hebrews 11

Remember the original bible did not have verse numbers. 
Hebrews 11:39
These were all commended for their faith, yet none of them received what had been promised,
We are there today to fulfill what they did not get. This why we are so important to the Cloud of Witnesses. 

I feel so honoured that they hang around me. 
So this helps me to keep an open mind guided by the Holy Spirit waiting and resting in the Yod Hei Shin Vav Hei of Yeshua. 

I will know when I need to know. 

Leave a Reply

