Examining our consciences for the sake of the King.  

Examining our consciences for the sake of the King 
Ezekiel 3:18

When I say to the wicked, ‘You shall surely die,’ and you give him no warning, nor speak to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life, that same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood I will require at your hand.
The Lord said to me this morning:-

‘One thing you can be sure of

The Holy Spirit belongs to me and your spirit which came from Me will come back to Me. 

Ecclesiastes 12:7

Then the dust will return to the earth as it was,

And the spirit will return to God who gave it.
‘So if you get a check in the spirit you know it is from Me. My Word will confirm it.’

Galatians 1:8

But even if we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel to you than what we have preached to you, let him be accursed.

This morning my beloved and I got some major checks in the Spirit on posts and activities we have been reading on the web. 
Although the people were persuasive in argument they left us unsure as to the truth behind them.

We decided to seek out answers by going to the source of all Truth.
So we asked Yeshua for guidance and clarity for ourselves. 

This what He said:-

‘I am Yeshua, The Word made Flesh. 

 I have all authority over the cosmos Heavens and earth given to Me (Yeshua) by My Father.’
(When I spoke these words out my beloved got blasted. She saw Yeshua beside me speaking the same words.) 
Hebrews 13:8

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever.
John 14:6 NKJV

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.
Yeshua

‘Submit your will mind and soul and body to the Spirit and you will hear the Truth of My Word.’
‘I and only I, will send the Holy Spirit to you’
‘Other spirits will try and minister to you. Be discerning.’

Philippians 2:10-11

that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of those in heaven, and of those on earth, and of those under the earth,

and that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father. 
Exodus 20:3

“You shall have no other gods before Me.”
Yeshua 

‘Other gods means other faiths, other beliefs.’
‘I do not help or form or create other faiths. That is the work of the devil.’
Father

‘There is only one way to Heaven, to Me. That is through My only begotten Son Yeshua. He is the only door to Me.

There is no other way.’
‘Do not use My Name in a vain casual or empty fashion.’
Exodus 20:7

You shall not use or repeat the name of the Lord your God in vain [that is, lightly or frivolously, in false affirmations or profanely]; for the Lord will not hold him guiltless who takes His name in vain.
Yeshua 

‘If you omit my Name in conversation in what you purport to do for Me I am not involved with what you are doing. 
You will be held accountable.’
‘Everything you do should glorify Me.’
‘If you fear to speak out My Name Yeshua when ministering to anyone, you are denying Me and not glorifying Me. You are glorifying the power of Man and yourself.’
Father speaking. ‘I am with My Son and the Holy Spirit the God of Abraham Isaac and Israel’
Yeshua

‘My apostles did everything in My Name. So should you.’
Acts 3:6

Then Peter said, “Silver and gold I do not have, but what I do have, I give you: In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, rise up and walk.”
Psalms 107:19-20

Then they cried out to the Lord in their trouble,

And He saved them out of their distresses.

He sent His Word and healed them,

And delivered them from their destructions.
‘My Spirit and Word are united. If the Spirit precedes and the Word does not follow, it is not my Holy Spirit. You are listening to another spirit.’
Hebrews 4:12-13

For the word of God is living and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the division of soul and spirit, and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart. And there is no creature hidden from His sight, but all things are naked and open to the eyes of Him to whom we must give account.

‘Remember the devil masquerades as an Angel of light’
2 Corinthians 11:12-14
But what I do, I will also continue to do, that I may cut off the opportunity from those who desire an opportunity to be regarded just as we are in the things of which they boast. For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into apostles of Christ. And no wonder! For satan himself transforms himself into an angel of light.
Yeshua

‘The Mature discern the spirit’

‘Keep My Word and not omit my Name like the church of Philadelphia ‘
Revelation 3:8

“I know your works. See, I have set before you an open door, and no one can shut it; for you have a little strength, have kept My word, and have not denied My name.

Revelation 22:18-19

A Warning

For I testify to everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this book: If anyone adds to these things, God will add to him the plagues that are written in this book; and if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part from the Book of Life, from the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

Daniel 8:25

“Through his cunning

He shall cause deceit to prosper under his rule;

And he shall exalt himself in his heart.

He shall destroy many in their prosperity.

He shall even rise against the Prince of princes;

But he shall be broken without human means.
Yeshua

‘Make sure you know who is helping you to prosper. It may not be Me’ 
2 Thessalonians 2:9

The coming of the lawless one is according to the working of satan, with all power, signs, and lying wonders,
Yeshua

‘In all things Glorify Me openly.’
He reminded us this evening that He loved to help out ministries but when the glory and thanks was not given to Him when results come through, these people will fail eventually. 

‘When we pray according to his will we have his will to be done’ Reinhardt Bonkke 
Yeshua

‘Your main purpose is to bring My Good News of salvation to all. Don’t miss that opportunity when you go about for Me’
Boom 

Leave a Reply

