Supernatural foot bath 

Foot bath servant and master style. 
While praying this morning on the sofa my beloved wife appeared in front of me saying she had to do something. 

She went into the spirit and I watched what was going on. 

She / Yeshua appeared to be at my feet bathing them. The heat was intense and tears poured down my cheeks. 
As she came out and I told her what I saw, she affirmed it was the Lord washing me. 
She then proceeded to bring Heaven to Earth by bringing a bowl of warm water and anointing oil to massage my feet. 
As she toiled she said she saw my feet turn into lion’s paws. Wow. 
In the verse below His message is clear. 

We are servants as He was to us and if we do not accept His ministrations He will have no part of us or us of Him. We must be doing the same.
John 13:5-8

After that, he poured water into a basin and began to wash his disciples’ feet, drying them with the towel that was wrapped around him.

He came to Simon Peter, who said to him, “Lord, are you going to wash my feet?”

Jesus replied, “You do not realize now what I am doing, but later you will understand.”

“No,” said Peter, “you shall never wash my feet.”

Jesus answered, “Unless I wash you, you have no part with me.”
Booming servanthood 

Leave a Reply

